Christmas Celebration CD

Author: Westminster Brass

      Track Listing:

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  3. O little Town of Bethlehem
  4. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  5. The First Nowell
  6. Fantasia on Christmas Hymns
  7. Angels We Have Heard On High
  8. Ancient Plainsong
  9. A Cry Went Up at Midnight
  10. Bring a Torch
  11. Saw You Never
  12. O Come, Divine Messiah
  13. Chorale
  14. Chorale Prelude
  15. The Angels and the Shepherds
  16. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

More Info


Publisher: Westminster Brass

Publish Date: 2004

Tags: christmas