Hymns of Prayer CD

Author: Eric Alexander

A collection of 14 hymns authored by Rev. Eric J. Alexander, and sung by the Philadelphia Chamber Choir. The titles include:

1. O Lord God, How Great Your Mercy

2. Jehovah Is My Shepherd True

3. King of Glory

4. My Gracious Lord, Your Love Is Vast

5. Send Down Your Spirit, Lord

6. What Manner of Love

7. Lord, We Bow Before Your Glory

8. A Prayer of Approach to God

9. Sovereign Lord of All Creation

10. Almighty God, We Come to You

11. Lord Jesus Christ, How Far You Came

12. Mighty God and Gracious Saviour

13. Teach Us to Pray

14. Amen in D

More Info


Publish Date: 2013

14 messages on 1 CDs

Tags: hymns, music


Similar Products